Style on Budget

BondiBlu Sunglasses on Sale

Pretoria is all gloomy skies, but RunwaySale has brought sunshine my way with their BondiBlu sunglasses’ sale. I am crazy about sunglasses, my 15 pairs and counting collection will be the testament and since BondiBlu has been my fave brand since varsity days, I am tickled pink.

Here are the one I adore the most-est and they will cost you anything between R 119 and R 159.

034950287804496
08464065070650501812Go shop for quality sunnies, now. I command you.

With love & bright smiles,
Meka-O

P.S. You may thank me later.

2 thoughts on “BondiBlu Sunglasses on Sale

Leave a Reply

