Skin

Lancome Advanced Genefique Week 2 – Beauty Bulletin Trials

20150902_140052

I am on the second week using Lancome Advanced Genefique Youth Activating Concentrate and on that breath, allow to beg your pardon pertaining my visage. I swear I was smiling inside during the taking of this selfie.

Week 2, I am happy to say, has proved that the amazing oil control that I enjoyed on Week 1 was not a fluke. Now, I can survive a day without any dire need to powder my forehead or nose and that has been a blessing. My work days lately have been too hectic and a shiny face was the least of my worries.

My skin feels smooth, plump and more hydrated, even after a cleansing and toning my skin does not feel tight or dry. I have been flaunting a clearer complexion that makes putting on a foundation an option not a need. So far, so good… I am looking forward to this week’s developments.

20150902_111306

Let me run, for now. The weekend is knocking and someone has to open the door. Cheers!

With love and respect,
Meka-O

One thought on “Lancome Advanced Genefique Week 2 – Beauty Bulletin Trials

Leave a Reply

